Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Griselda Coronado

Griselda Coronado

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Coronado
"He is helpful"
Profile photo of Jay White

Jay White

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay White
"Dave goes above and beyond for all of this clients. Best, most personal, customer service there is."
Profile photo of K Verg

K Verg

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Verg
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. They have always handled any claims that I've had, and any issues I may have had with my policies. I especially want to thank Mary at State Farm for all the help she has given me after my vehicle was hit. She was wonderful helping me deal with the claim, and she would call to check to see if everything was going all right. I recommend State Farm to anyone and I hope they have an agent as wonderful as Mary!!"
Profile photo of Christy Crenshaw

Christy Crenshaw

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Crenshaw
"I had such an amazing person help me, over the phone!!! She explained everything so well and was very thorough. 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of ronnie myers

ronnie myers

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ronnie myers
"Always there when i need them, Dave and his team do great work."
Profile photo of Niki Comstock

Niki Comstock

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Comstock
"Dave stayed late on a Friday to answer questions and set us up with insurance."
Profile photo of Sheila Wolfe

Sheila Wolfe

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Wolfe
"I have been with state farm insurance at Dave white office for 21 years for my home and car , he is excellent to deal with ,always helpful and so are his office staff !!"
Profile photo of Venessa Pringle

Venessa Pringle

October 30, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Venessa Pringle
"They handled my questions professionally and very friendly State Farm Insurance has been apart of my family for generations starting with my grandfather, my mom, myself and my son 4 generations."
Profile photo of Toby Newcomb

Toby Newcomb

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Newcomb
"Was impressed with Dave White and his staff when I worked with them. The were helpful and responsive. Recommend them highly!"